Log in     Support     Status

What are the four components of digital transformation?

by | Mar 9, 2021

The four components of digital transformation are cultural, business process, business model, and domain. 

  • Culture refers to the transition in the behavior of every member of the company to embrace new technologies in an effort to retain a competitive advantage. 
  • Domain refers to the market expansion that may occur as a result of digital transformation. 
  • Business model and business process mean the changes to both from accomplishing a digital transformation.